Testimonials

Average rating for Testimonials, Back to Normandy is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 355 Review in

Guest
Guest

Thanks you very much Fred

Thanks you very much Fred
Guest
Ganshoren,Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest,België, 1083
09 January 2017
Detail
Guest
Guest

thanks to all the brave men who died for my freedom.

thanks to all the brave men who died for my freedom.
Guest
Antwerpen,Vlaanderen,België, 2050
09 January 2017
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thanks so much for your help

Thanks so much for your help ,your website is fantastic ,Greg
Guest
,England,Verenigd Koninkrijk, SW3 3QH
09 January 2017
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thanks so much and very best

Thanks so much for this! I have just come back from Launceston where WiFi is very mixed - so now I'm back in London, lots of emails are pinging in! Will get on to this tomorrow - may I come back to you if anything else crops up? Thanks so much and very best,
Guest
Launceston,TAS,Australië, 7250
09 January 2017
Detail
-Jacquelyn
-Jacquelyn

Thanks for your website it's beautiful.

Thanks for your website it's beautiful. We cannot let these boys be forgotten! -Jacquelyn 
-Jacquelyn
30 April 2023
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thanks for the great job. Its very important.

Thanks for the great job. Its very important.
Guest
,England,Verenigd Koninkrijk, MK46 4AD
09 January 2017
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thanks for that you must have some very good connections.

Thanks for that you must have some very good connections. I already have a good feeling and a lot of faith in your efforts.
Guest
Charlotte,NC,Verenigde Staten, 28202
09 January 2017
Detail
Kenneth Casler
Kenneth Casler

Thanks for sharing! Great stuff!

Kenneth Casler Thanks for sharing! Great stuff!
Kenneth Casler
03 November 2020
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thanks for remembering and taking time to compile this amazing memorial to our boys.

Thanks for remembering and taking time to compile this amazing memorial to our boys. Yours Roger Hardy Wilkinson
Guest
Denton,England,Verenigd Koninkrijk, M34 2DJ
08 December 2018
Detail
Alex Baines
Alex Baines

thanks for posting (F: my film The Last Pilgrimage)

Fred, many thanks for posting (F: my film The Last Pilgrimage) this. I had also not seen this and will share it with my family. I was lucky enough to accompany my grandfather throughout this final pilgrimage along with all of his descendants. So on a personal note thank you for providing this...
Alex Baines
,England,Verenigd Koninkrijk, S36 8YL
03 September 2018
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thanks for our Freedom!!!

I'was at the 60 e memoriam of D day. Saw colleville and poin du Hoc again. Very inpressing again. To all te veterans, Thanks for our Freedom!!!
Guest
Colombelles,Normandie,Frankrijk, 14460
09 January 2017
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thanks for all your work to commemorate our heroes!

Thanks for all your work to commemorate our heroes!
Guest
Erpe-Mere,Vlaanderen,België, 9420
09 January 2017
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thank you!! Finally! Something about Juno Beach

Thank you!! Finally! Something about Juno Beach. That's where my Dad landed.
Guest
Courseulles-sur-Mer,Normandie,Frankrijk, 14470
09 January 2017
Detail
Guest
Guest

Thank you very much for your effort.

Thank you very much for your effort. Greeting from Cologne
Guest
Köln,NRW,Duitsland, 50667
05 March 2020
Detail
Guest
Guest

THANK YOU to all those brave Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen/women

Sincere gratitude I was born in 1942 and I just wanted to say THANK YOU to all those brave Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen/womenwho through their courageous efforts allowed me to bring up two wonderful children, who in turn gavemy Wife and I beautiful grandchildren, and that they all have been able to...
Guest
Saint-Lô,Normandie,Frankrijk, 50000
09 January 2017
Detail